Stel cookie voorkeur in

team

Ank van Vugt

Leerkracht groep 4/5

a.vanvugt@kbsdekameleon.nl

Anneke van den Heuvel

Leerkracht groep 3

a.vandeheuvel@kbsdekameleon.nl

Berdine van den Broek

Onderwijsondersteuner

b.vandenbroek@kbsdekameleon.nl

Carolien van Ham

Algemeen assistent

c.vanham@kbsdekameleon.nl

Danielle de Jong

Leerkracht onderbouw

d.dejong@kbsdekameleon.nl

Donald van den Oever

Dorothe van Stiphout

leerkracht Nieuwkomers

d.vanstiphout@kbsdekameleon.nl

Ellen Wouters

Onderwijsondersteuner

e.wouters@kbsdekameleon.nl

Erik Doomernik

Leerkracht groep 6

e.doomernik@kbsdekameleon.nl

Jeannette Kappé

Coördinator, Coach 2,5-6

j.kappe@kbsdekameleon.nl

Kelly Tokmakcija

Leerkracht onderbouw

k.geurts@kbsdekameleon.nl

Kitty Bakker

Laila Majaiti

Leerkracht groep 8

l.majaiti@kbsdekameleon.nl

Lianne Koelman

Leerkracht groep 7 en Nieuwkomers

l.keizer@kbsdekameleon.nl

Lieke van Osch

Leerkracht groep 3

l.vanosch@kbsdekameleon.nl

Liesbeth Revet

Leerkracht onderbouw

l.revet@kbsdekameleon.nl

Malika Lahlah

leerkracht groep 1-2

m.lahlah@kbsdekameleon.nl

Marieke van Roozendaal

Mariëlla Bisschop

leerkracht Nieuwkomers

m.bisschop@kbsdekameleon.nl

Marleen Bouwmans

Leerkracht groep 4/5

m.bouwmans@kbsdekameleon.nl

Marlien Stroo

Leerkracht onderbouw

m.stroo@kbsdekameleon.nl

Melanie van Osch

Leerkracht groep 3

m.vanosch@kbsdekameleon.nl

Paula Leenders

Siri van den Berk

Intern begeleider

s.vandenberk@kbsdekameleon.nl

Trees Lamers

Leerkracht groep 7

t.lamers@kbsdekameleon.nl

Willem de Veer

Onderwijsondersteuner

w.deveer@kbsdekameleon.nl